International Swingers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Place 100% free for all kinds of women and men to chat, meet, and even have fun with worldwide.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hola, newbie here

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
GrumpyOldFucker

Hola, newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Hola, newbie here   Hola, newbie here Icon_minitimeMon Feb 15, 2010 4:04 pm

Hi forum members... new guy here..West Wales

dont be put off by my nickname... just a nickname, honest!!!

38, white male, looking for fun times..
Back to top Go down
Emma
Admin
Admin
Emma

Hola, newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hola, newbie here   Hola, newbie here Icon_minitimeMon Feb 15, 2010 4:10 pm

hey grumpy lol welcome to the site
Back to top Go down
GrumpyOldFucker

Hola, newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hola, newbie here   Hola, newbie here Icon_minitimeMon Feb 15, 2010 4:14 pm

well thank you dear... i added you on facebook today, and you kindly accepted Keyser_Soze..

good luck with this forum.... looks good, although for me, the dark background makes things difficult.. too much wanking maybe, made me nearly blind!!!!
Back to top Go down
Emma
Admin
Admin
Emma

Hola, newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hola, newbie here   Hola, newbie here Icon_minitimeMon Feb 15, 2010 4:22 pm

looooool ill bare that in mind, its all still pretty new so still got some changes to make Smile but i hope you stick around to watch it grow and get better x
Back to top Go down
GrumpyOldFucker

Hola, newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hola, newbie here   Hola, newbie here Icon_minitimeMon Feb 15, 2010 4:23 pm

oh indeeeed

if only to see that gorgeoa arse of yours
Back to top Go down
Emma
Admin
Admin
Emma

Hola, newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hola, newbie here   Hola, newbie here Icon_minitimeMon Feb 15, 2010 4:24 pm

ill be uploading some more soon just keep an eye on the gallery Wink
Back to top Go down
GrumpyOldFucker